samantha J.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Bubbly Nursing Student Dog sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About samantha
My name is Samantha and I am an animal lover who enjoys caring for puppies and dogs, especially those who are small to medium-sized. I've grown up with many dogs throughout my childhood, each Ioved dearly. Having raised dogs since puppies, I have learnt how to toilet train very well.

I am a third-year nursing student at Deakin Waterfront who wants to spend my spare time (where I'm not studying) looking after pets. I have one dog called Barney who is a sweet Cavoodle.

I also live in Highton Geelong near buckle falls walking track and park. This area is great for taking mine as well as other dogs for walks.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
samantha 's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey