Timothy W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable and Responsible pet sitter in Highton

3 repeat guests
13 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Timothy
I am currently studying an IT degree remotely and spend a lot of my free time with our dog Winter. We unfortunately lost our Border Collie to cancer and so Winter would be more than happy to have friends visit. I have always had a dog or two growing up and have had a range of medium to large breeds that require a firm hand.
I live near a number of parks and walks Highton and have a spacious yard that is well fenced. Winter sleeps inside as she is house trained and even when studying I am always home. I feel that being a Pet sitter would be a great fit as I have the spare time, I enjoy walks with dog and I would love the company for myself and Winter our Samoyed. She is a very social dog and smart enough to read other dogs body language. We look forward to seeing you.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Timothy's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
4 years old
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
13 reviews
Turkan H.
Pet Day Care - Nov 23, 2020
Thanks heaps
A-J E.
Pet Hosting - Nov 22, 2020
Tim was great, updates were frequent and can tell he genuinely loves and understands doggos. Would book in again
Turkan H.
Pet Day Care - Nov 16, 2020
Thanks for having our dogs. They really enjoyed it. They were buggered
Luke H.
Pet Hosting - Nov 3, 2020
Cannot recommended highly enough. Tim and Maddie did an amazing job looking after our Labrador Bailey. We look forward to baileys next play date (and we know Bailey is too) Thanks again guys
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey