Ebony

Ebony T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Doggy Day Out - I’m Reliable, Kind & Trustworthy :)

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Ebony
Hey Guys!

I’m Ebony, 23 years old and I absolutely love animals, especially dogs - I don't know what we would do without their constant love and loyalty.
I’m a proud mummy to a 13 year old boy Moodle named Bobby (Bobby Bear). He’s a huge part of our family, wherever we go - he goes!

I know how busy people are - not everyone has the time to walk their dogs everyday and it can be difficult to find the perfect person to care for your furry friends the same way you do while you're away - so that’s what I’m here for :)
I want you to rest easy knowing your pets are in the safest hands possible.

I own a online clothing boutique - so my hours are flexible. I can do long walks, long play days at the park, several walks a day with several doggy’s a day. I can spend as many hours a day as you would like me to at an hourly rate.
If you need extra things like visiting throughout the day, feeding, bathing, brushing, whatever your needs may be - I’m here to help!

Your four legged friend will be loved and cared for as if they were my own. I will provide them with lots of love, attention, yummy treats and of course, LOTS and LOTS of cuddles!

Please contact me if you have any questions,
I would absolutely love to hear from you!
I look forward to chatting with you and I hope to meet you and your furr baby soon!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ebony's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 59 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 59 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available