Dannielle

Dannielle L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Enthusiastic animal lover wanting a start in the pet minding business.

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 89%
About Dannielle
Hi all, My name is Dannielle or Ellie for short. I’m a passionate animal lover looking to get a head start in the pet minding business. I’m based in the Logan area but I am more than happy to travel that extra mile to look after your fur babies as I have my own reliable car.
I have my Certificate 3 in Animal Studies and have recently completed my Certificate 3 in Companion Animal Services. I have lots of experience with Dogs, Cats, Birds, and small furry friends like Guinea Pigs, Rats and Mice. But to be honest I am a lover of all animals big and small.
Please don’t hesitate to contact me as I love working with all animals, if you need any more information my details are just below. Unfortunately I am unable to look after your fur babies in my own home, as I have other pets on my rental property, but I am more than willing to come to you and spend as much time with them as they need. Can’t wait to hear from you.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Dannielle 's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Rhi T.
Pet Sitting - Sep 19, 2017
Dannielle thank you so much for looking after my puppies. They have never been this calm after us being away. You are amazing. Will rebook you in a heartbeat! xoxo
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 17 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 38 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available