Amanda

Amanda M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Loving, knowledgeable family home for your fur baby

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Amanda
My name is Tayla and I am 10 yrs old, my mum (Amanda) has owned horses, dogs and rabbits for 30 + years and together we are offering pet sitting in our Hilton home. We have recently lost our beloved bunny rabbit, so have plenty of extra love to give to your fluffy friends. We have a large fenced grassed backyard, cosy hutch and extra large play pen that they can have access to all day (pls see pictures of hutch and run) For puppies needing walking, cuddles, belly tickets and extra love whilst your away, we are a family of 5 who LOVE puppy cuddles and walking in the outdoors with the 6th member of our family, our little pal Wilbur! (9 year old Maltese x shitzu) we also have heaps of dog parks & beaches nearby. We have a doggy door to get in and out and have had puppies and dogs in our family for the past 30years! Our lounge room is an added play space 🤣 for your fur baby on rainy or cold days.

If you have any questions please feel free to ask :) We know how important it is for your pet to be safe and happy so you can relax while your away.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Amanda's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 28 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available