Ella

Ella H.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable animal lover with open, flexible hours

6 repeat guests
20 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Ella
I am a 20 year old University student, looking for opportunities that are flexible and allow me to get out of the house. I have 2 dogs of my own, and love them to bits. I love being around animals and caring for all, big or small.

I am available 5 days out of the week, as my Uni schedule falls on Thursdays and Fridays and I am completely flexible within Sat-Wed, but contact me with your preferred times and I will always be happy to make time.

I will always gravitate to animals in any social situation, and nothing makes me more content than cuddling or playing with my two. Having two older dogs, (10 and 18), I've had plenty of practice and experience looking after blind and deaf dogs, and understand the necessity of putting their boundaries and needs before anything else.

I would love to walk and care for your furry friends!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ella's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
20 reviews
Gemma R.
Pet Sitting - Jul 16, 2021
Ella is a relaxed and easygoing sitter, with great communication. Halley our doggo was happy and well cared for during her stay, as was our house. Would happily book again. Thank you so much Ella :D
Pippa R.
Dog Walking - Jul 10, 2021
Very reliable and great with our dog Otto! Lucky to have found Ella!
Ellie M.
House Visiting - Jun 14, 2021
Our dogs love Ella thank you for taking care of them
Agnes Z.
Pet Sitting - Jun 1, 2021
Thank you Ella
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available