Sola S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication
Fenced garden

Freo Animal Lovers

2 repeat guests
17 reviews
Response rate: 66%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Sola
Dog walker/ Pet sitter/ animal care/ just overall LOVE for Dogs ect.

I am a 25 year old- single parent to a year old girl. I’m also a dog owner (mama).
There has been a dog in my life from pretty much a very young age. Dogs are more then an animal and companion to me. They’re part of the family. Hence why I brought Cuba (my dog daughter) home to be and grow up with my Human daughter Ocean when they were both 4months old.
I’m a very outdoors type of person. If the sun is out I would be at the beach or walking through surburbs. Or over at various parks or Ovals which is a two min walk from my house.

I have on a few occasions house sat my mum and aunty’s Dog when they went away for a week or two. Or they would bring their dogs to my house as I have a spacious backyard.

What I’m looking for on this site is for something that is consistent and which allows me to bring my daughter along with me and it would be a cherry on top if my dog Cuba can come along on jobs too.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sola's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
17 reviews
Charlotte B.
Pet Hosting - Dec 5, 2020
Sola was super attentive and extremely good at communicating when my dog got sick while we were away. Highly recommended 😊
Callum T.
Pet Day Care - Oct 15, 2020
Awesome thanks for everything!
Ana T.
Pet Hosting - Mar 8, 2020
Sola did a wondeful job looking after our two puppies. Each day she uploaded photos and provided updates, made us feel comfortable that Luna and Emma were in good hands. We are very happy with Sola's services.
Ashlee B.
Pet Hosting - Feb 29, 2020
Sola was amazing ! I’m very thankful for her looking after my dog so last minute. Kanye was very happy when I picked him up ! Xx
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 40 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 27 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered