Nicholas and Matilda

Nicholas and Matilda D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Family care for your four-legged family members

0 repeat guests
12 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Nicholas and Matilda
Hey I’m Nick! I am an animal lover living in Hindmarsh Valley. I’m here with my wife, Tilly, our two kids and our darling bordoodle, Lila. My favourite part of each day is taking Lila out on an adventure and I would love to offer these amazing experiences to your furry family members too!

Why us?

Tilly and I are both experienced pet owners since childhood and have fostered rescue animals for 10+ years. I am currently undertaking Cert II in Animal Care and Tilly is a qualified Veterinary Nurse.

We are an energetic and adventurous family, regularly out visiting beaches, going for walks in reserves and exploring Lila’s favourite place, Kuitpo forest.

What do we do?

- Walking
- Day care
- Adventure days
- Poop Patrol
- Pet Taxi
- Wedding Concierge
- House visits (Feed, water, poo patrol and play)
- After surgery care
- Crisis care

* Additional fees apply for pets with separation anxiety
**Discounts available when booking multiple services

Please contact me with any questions about any listed service or any request for something different! I am home full time apart from dropping and picking our kids up from school. I'm able to cater to last minute bookings!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nicholas and Matilda's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Moderate
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Dean S.
Pet Hosting - Jan 23, 2024
Nick and Matilda were very friendly and easy to deal with. Our dog was happy, well looked after and mingled with their family well. Watson would love to be looked after again by them in the future.
Kayla D.
Pet Day Care - Jan 15, 2024
Very friendly and made the first time leaving our puppy feel easy. Thank you! Defiantly be our go to when we come back next holiday.
Paul M.
Pet Day Care - Jan 13, 2024
Great communication and felt very safe leaving Daisy with these guys
Rachel F.
House Visiting - Nov 13, 2023
Looked after our fur babies well and sent us photos of them playing
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 84 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 56 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available