Annabelle

Annabelle T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I am responsible, caring, cautious and reliable.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 0%
About Annabelle
Hey! My name is Annabelle, I am a current first year at the University of Tasmania, undertaking my Bachelor degree in Medical Research. I love animals, playing with them, caring for them, I guess you can say that I appreciate them more than others, because I grew up without pets (my family was allergic to dog and cat fur, while I wasn't). I am responsible, and cautious, but incredibly patient with pets. I have done pet sitting for family friends before, as well as volunteer work as an animal carer at an animal shelter that also functioned as a pet hotel. I socialised with the dogs and cats, washing, walking and playing with them. It was a great experience that I unfortunately had to leave behind as I moved to Australia.

I look forward to meeting your loved one(s) :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Annabelle's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...