Claire and Michael

Claire and Michael M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Claire and Michael - we love dogs!

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Claire and Michael
We are a couple new to Hobart, recently moved from London. We love the outdoors and camping in our campervan. We love dogs and we regularly looked after other people's dogs in London. Whilst we can't have our own dog, we would love to walk and take care of yours!
We both grew up with dogs too so have experience of looking after them. Claire likes fluffy dogs and Michael likes snuggly dogs.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Claire and Michael 's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Carol-Ann G.
Pet Hosting - May 9, 2024
Scrappy was clearly well looked after and came home a happy dog. Claire and Michael were very responsive and we look forward to using them again.
Katrina S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 7, 2024
Thank you both so much for taking care of Peach. Claire & Michael were so kind and we definitely recommend!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 68 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available