Marizanne

Marizanne W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Christmas Badge

Friendly, attentive and reliable pet-sitter

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Marizanne
Hi! I'm a 23 year old full time flight instructor student hoping to make a little money on the side by looking after your loved pets while you're away from home!
I have more than 6 years of on and off pet and house sitting experience, and have looked after all sorts of animals (primarily cats and dogs) over varying chunks of time.

I have a beautiful tortoiseshell cat myself, and know how important it is to leave your home and pets in capable and trustworthy hand while you are away.

I prefer to stay at your home, take out the bins, water the plants etc. while looking after your pets, but am also happy to pop in daily if that suits you better.

I have a car, am a non-smoker, and am comfortable administering medications if your pet has medical requirements.
I have to be at the airport from 8.30am-5.30pm monday-friday, but will be at home and attentive at any other time and on weekends.

Please contact me for references. I am currently in the process of getting a police check.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Marizanne's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Mitzi
7 years old
Cat
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
Reviews & Testimonials
Rochelle B.
Sep 30, 2020
Marizanne has done an amazing job looking after our family dog on multiple occasions, I would highly recommend using her as your pet sitter. she cared for Remi like he was her own and gave him a lot of time and attention. She loves spending time with animals and can be trusted to cater to you're pet's specific needs.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 19 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 7 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available