Oliver V.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Flexible and Experienced Animal Carer

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Oliver
I have plenty of experience taking care of animals as I have been raising a flock of various birds, including chickens, ducks and peafowl for the past 4 and a half years, so I know how to make sure an animal is happy and well looked after.

I have also done a fair amount of non paid pet sitting for family and friends, in these cases it was mostly cats and small to medium sized dogs, and occasionally guinea pigs. If by chance you have an animal I have yet to have a chance to gain experience sitting yet, I am a quick learner when it comes to taking care of animals.

Because I'm currently on a gap year before starting university, I am practically always available to take care of animals for most lengths of time, but because of the rules of my apartment I will have to stay in your house to take care of your animals.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Oliver's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered