Tayler M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Proud owner of Tays Pawfect Pet Sitting

3 repeat guests
23 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 11 hours ago
About Tayler
Hi there,

My name is Tayler. I am the proud owner of Tays Pawfect Pet Sitting. Please feel free to look me up for references & photos, ect.

Whilst looking after your pet, I will treat them as one of my own. I will follow your routine to make sure that your pet has the best time with me and feels comfortable and happy.

I've owned/cared for rabbits, chickens, birds, kittens, reptiles, mice, farm animals, dogs and some other cute crazy pets through out my life so I have a lot of knowledge in all areas of animal care.

I have 6 - 7 years worth of experience in animal/house sitting (animals of all sizes) and 5 years experience of dog walking. I also volunteer helping with puppy parking at the Salamanca market on a Saturday and I owned a cleaning company for 4 years so you can guarantee your pet & house will be in the best hands. I am flexible with my availability and I am comfortable giving medications and treatments that your pet needs as well as following any other requests made by you to make the stay easier.

I do have a daily fee. The reason I charge this is because I dedicate all my time during the sit to your home and babies. I provide daily walks for all doggies that I look after, your babies will have the constant company instead of being worried about where mum & dad is, as I do this full time so your sit will be my ONLY priority at that time. I send constant updates, pictures and videos of your babies so you know they are happy, having fun and healthy. Plus I absolutely love cleaning and gardening so you can always guarantee that your house will be lovely when you get home!

With my daily charge, this also covers for any emergency vet visits should they be required, car/day trip outing - puppy cafe & beach (if your babies would like that), plus it covers my pet sitting insurance that I purchase yearly!

I hope this clarifies my reason for a charge a little bit and is able to help you consider me to be your next sitter.

I am happy to discuss what works with you upon a meet & greet prior to sitting for you.

Thank you, Tayler.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tayler's Home
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
23 reviews
Emily V.
Pet Sitting - Apr 8, 2024
Tayler was incredible! The doggies were so loved while we were away. We came home to a spotless house with fresh milk and bread in the fridge! Definitely will be getting Tayler back!
Abbie S.
Pet Sitting - Jan 23, 2024
Tayler is a 5-star pet sitter who went above and beyond while caring for my dog for 8 nights. She was 100% reliable and trustworthy, with daily updates and great communication. The house was immaculate when I returned home, and my dog was happy and healthy. I know she cared for him like her own and I have no hesitations in having her stay again. Highly recommend!
Abbey R.
Dog Walking - Dec 5, 2023
Tayler was amazing with my boy Ollie this morning, she was very flexible with pick up and drop off, understood the requirements of a kelpie and was quick to respond. She also took lots of photos of Ollie enjoying his walk! I will be using Tayler again!
Braydon C.
Pet Hosting - Dec 4, 2023
Tayler was able to help us out when we really needed someone to look after our dog and house. She’s highly skilled, clean and respectful. I’m glad we’ve found our sitter! Thank you
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 84 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 73 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 62 / day
House Visiting
$ 56 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 40 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey