Debbie S.

Identity Verification
Online Training


19 repeat guests
97 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Debbie
Hi; My name is Debbie and I moved to Australia with my Australian husband from England just over a year ago. We have always had animals and treat them as a well loved member of the family. In England we Lived on a hobby farm and had an array of animals. Anything from rabbits to horses, chickens, ducks, cats and dogs. We loved it. I have a lot of experience with a variety of animals and know they all have their own little personalities and individual needs.
Since moving to Australia I miss being surrounded by animals which is why I decided to pet sit. We have a beautiful loving and friendly french bulldog called Pookie who loves to meet other dogs. He can be quite excitable for the first few minutes and bounces around but soon settles down. He just loves to play, sleep and have lots of cuddles. We go for daily walks and have plenty of days out.
Im a full time housewife now so if your pet suffers from separation anxiety I'm the perfect match for you as I can give your pet the security needed being available all day and night. Im always with my Pookie, he's like my shadow. : )
Before any booking can be made I like to invite you to my home and get as much information as I can about your pet this also gives you the opportunity to see the loving environment we have to offer. My husband works full time but is as passionate about animals as I am and a very loving man.
Please contact me if you need more information. I'm always happy to answer any questions.
I look forward to welcoming your family member into my home and my family.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Debbie's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
97 reviews
Nynee (Ngairini) O.
Pet Day Care - May 1, 2021
Thanks again to you and the doggies for giving Stan a lovely time :)
Nynee (Ngairini) O.
Pet Day Care - Apr 27, 2021
Debbie is kind, keeps Stanley safe & comfy on his visits. She has a lovely safe fenced home and cute dog/s that Stan makes friends with each time. I can tell he is happy at her place. Thanks Debbie!
Mathew M.
Pet Day Care - Apr 24, 2021
What an amazing person!! Thanks so much for Looking after our Bruce
Jenn M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 13, 2021
Deb was absolutely wonderful! Our girl was in great hands and Deb kept us updated and reassured the whole time we were away! Thanks so much Deb, we’ll definitely book you again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered