Lauren

Lauren K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Passionate Animal Lover on the Gold Coast.

1 repeat guest
10 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Lauren
Taking care of animals is one of my passions. I have two pets of my own - a Burmese cat and a Labradoodle. They both make my days brighter. I have experience with minding both dogs and cats on the Gold Coast, and I am very much wanting to do it again. ...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lauren's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Ming
10 years old
Cat
Lola
Labradoodle
Reviews & Testimonials
10 reviews
kayla L.
Pet Sitting - Jul 20, 2020
Lauren was amazing! Our pooch was happy and healthy when we returned! Will be contacting Lauren to look after our Great Dane, jada, when we go away next!
Jack C.
Pet Sitting - Mar 12, 2020
Lauren does a great job of looking after our dog.
Jack C.
Pet Sitting - Jan 4, 2020
Lauren did a fantastic job, Ollie seemed happy and in good health. 5 stars
Natalie A.
House Visiting - Jan 3, 2020
Thank you so much! Cats are happy and house is in perfect condition. Such a great service!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...