Emily W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable and caring pet sitter

2 repeat guests
13 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 33 minutes ago
About Emily
I am a animal lover and love caring for small to medium sized dogs
I could also care for cats and birds and rabbits.
I live in a big house and I am really near to a park
I have a few kennels / cages for animals and they will always sleep inside
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
13 reviews
Lani W.
Pet Hosting - Jan 19, 2022
Thankyou again for taking such care of Rosie. We can tell she is very well looked after.
Kathryn R.
Pet Hosting - Jan 18, 2022
Kiki was well looked after. Emily sent lots of pics and videos and she kept me updated avout how Kiki was going.
Alison G.
Pet Hosting - Jan 12, 2022
Emily was amazing. I can't thank her enough for taking care of Jackson. Excellent communication and updates each evening gave us peace of mind he was well looked after. Thank you so much.
Pet Hosting - Jan 11, 2022
Luna was well cared for.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 71 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 137 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 60 / day
House Visiting
$ 39 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey