Tamara

Tamara M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Administering medication
Fenced garden

trustworthy petsitter with lots of love to spare (team)

2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Tamara
Hi, my name is Tamara and my 3 year old German Shepherd is named Kaiya :) I am a team with my Mum, Anita, as I am not yet 18 years old.

I am an extremely passionate doggy lover and I see and treat every dog I meet as I would my own child. My heart has a natural caring instinct for animals and I love dogs of all sizes, age and walks of life. I have owned and cared for animals for 18 years and have completed work experience at a dog shelter, meaning I have a lot of experience with handling, training and keeping furry friends having lots of fun and being comfortable. It can be ensured that I will look after your dearly loved pet with as much love and attention as I do for my own as I am extremely dedicated to animals and wish to pursue it as my future career as a veterinarian.

My residence has a spacious but secure backyard with lots of room for my own german shepherd to run around in. The local dog park is also just around the corner and, at home, the couches are not off limits for a snooze so dogs of any energy level will be content.

If your dog is not comfortable around other dogs, Kaiya (my german shepherd) is able to be relocated away from the house so that your pooch can remain at ease and stress-free during their stay. However, Kaiya is a very playful dog that is always excited to run around with other doggies at the park and when visiting her friends.

I am located in Hoppers Crossing but can arrange pick up and drop off of your pet if in surrounding areas for more convenience to you. My car is equipped with a dog hammock in the back seat as to keep your pooch safe and comfortable.
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tamara's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Kaiya
3 years old
German Shepherd Dog
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
Aika L.
Dog Training - May 22, 2019
I’m so glad I booked in with Tamara. her mum is nice too. My baby Brandy really looks like she enjoyed her stay, very happy doggo 👍🏼
Satish K.
Pet Hosting - May 6, 2019
My Boy Boomer absolutely loved Tamara's place and was well taken care by Tamara. I thanks Tamara for looking after Boomer and he absolutely felt home with Tamara.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 29 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 27 / session
Dog Walking
$ 14 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 21 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...