Tegan

Tegan K.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training

Honest & reliable pet services in the West.

3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Tegan
I’m 26, work full time in Yarraville and live in Hoppers Crossing. I started off looking after my friends and families pets while they went on holidays and decided to put an ad on here for a few extra jobs to add toward my travel fund.

If you have any other questions please feel free to send me a message :)
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tegan's Home
success
Townhouse
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
3 reviews
Matty T.
Jun 24, 2019
Tegan looked after my 5 terrors which is not an easy task. 2 large dalmations and 3 small maltese x. She sent updates regularly and had no trouble keeping them in line. She is a trustworthy and responsible minder.
Lloyd M.
Jun 24, 2019
Going on a holiday for the first time since having my dogs, I can say it was quite stressful to think I wouldn’t be with my boys. I was recommended Tegan through friends and was told how friendly, passionate and professional she is with animals. I have a Weimaraner and German short haired pointer and I can quite easily say they had a better ‘holiday’ than I did. I was constantly updated with their food, walks, behaviour and general happiness. I will definitely be using Tegan again and highly recommend her to anyone with large active dogs!
Daniel M.
Jun 23, 2019
Tegan is the best !! I have 2 large dogs, 1 german shepherd and 1 Siberian husky who are full of energy. Tegan has done a great job in the past looking after them up to 11 nights in a row. She sent me lots of photos of kept me updated on how my crazy boys were. Highly recommend Tegan, she's honest and reliable.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 41 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 36 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 25 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...