Aleysha

Aleysha C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden

Trusting & Honest Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
5 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Aleysha
I am such an animal lover and so are my housemates! I have had unofficial and official experience in dog sitting. I can guarantee your pet(s) will be in a safe, friendly, and loving environment whilst you are away!

I am currently renting the family home with my older sister Shelby and her Partner Nick. With my cost of living being raised I was looking for another source of income when a friend mentioned to me pet sitting. As my sister and I have grown up with different animals our whole lives we thought this would be a great idea. I am currently 21 years of age and work locally at a law firm in Hornsby. I am also studying a Diploma of Legal Services. My sister is a full time student studying nursing. She is home during the day and works most evenings. Her boyfriend is a full time tradie.

I am happy to answer as many questions as you need and I am quick to respond! I will also ask questions just to make sure we are on the same page and you and your fur babies can have a comfortable, easy going experience!! :)
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Aleysha's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Liza J.
Pet Hosting - Jan 2, 2020
Great sitter, will definitely use again.
Evan S.
Pet Hosting - Dec 23, 2019
I cannot recommend Aleysha enough. Her care and attention to detail for our puppy went above and beyond, and we arrived back to a happy and healthy dog.
Nancy J.
Pet Hosting - Oct 31, 2019
Aleysha did a wonderful dog with our very anxious labrador Mango. I think he had just as good a holiday as we did. Lots of communication and photos to keep us reasured. Everything was perfect!
Jade S.
Pet Hosting - Oct 20, 2019
Aleysha was fabulous, Jack had a great time staying with her.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...