Damien

Damien D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

First walk free or first pet day care free

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Damien
First walk free or first day care free.

My name is Damien and I work as a legal professional for an Australian bank (a position which required vetting). I also have clean police checks from Australia, UK & Ireland (gained as part of our Australian permanent resident visa).

I grew up on a farm in rural Ireland, where we always had dogs along with livestock. On moving to Australia in 2016, my wife and I did a few house & pet sits with another website (references from this website are included in this photos).

We are currently renting and unfortunately this means we can not have pets of our own :( So I joined Madpaws so I can spend more time with animals!

I'm also happy to provide dog walking services and could do overnight pet setting in the Hornsby area if that would suit your pet better.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Damien's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 17 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 17 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available