Olivia B.

Administering medication
Identity Verification
Fenced garden
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Experienced Pet and House Sitter

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Olivia
I love animals big and small.

I have cared for dogs, cats, birds, guinea pigs and rabbits. I’ve walked dogs for Monica’s Doggie Rescue and have fostered dogs from shelters; one of which I taught obedience skills to, at doggie training school. I have volunteered with Sydney Metropolitan Wildlife Rescue to help sick and injured birds. I also have a Certificate II in Animal Studies from TAFE. I have cared for people’s homes and the owner’s pets while they were away.

I am currently studying industrial design at TAFE three days a week, so during the week in term time, I am only able to visit your pet in your home in the evening.
Owns pets
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Olivia's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Sarah S.
Apr 18, 2016
It is with pleasure that I provide Olivia Borri with a reference regarding pet sitting. Olivia provided dog walking and feeding for our dog Mollie over the Easter break. Mollie was a 12 month Cavoodle and had never been looked after by someone she didn’t know. Prior to us going away, Olivia came to meet Mollie and also to find out about her daily needs. When we returned home Mollie was in good spirits so we could tell that she had been well looked after. We are happy to recommend Olivia as being someone you can rely on to look after your pets extremely well. It is always reassuring that when you go away your pet is at home safe and being very well looked after.
Louise M.
Apr 18, 2016
Olivia looked after my dog Henry and cat Millie for 3 weeks in January this year when we went overseas. She walked Henry every day, fed both of them and cared for them very well. I can highly recommend Olivia to look after your pets.
Debbie A.
Apr 18, 2016
Olivia cared for our cockatiel in our home for a week this year while we were away. She diligently came to care for him twice a day to feed him and change his water and also clean the cage. Olivia is very reliable and trustworthy. I had no hesitation in giving Olivia access to our property while we were away. We arrived home to find the bird in good health, the cage and surrounding area was clean and our home secured as we had left it. I would highly recommend Olivia for future animal care.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available