Olivia

Olivia G.

Administering medication
Identity Verification

Animal Lover and Pet Enthusiast at your service!

2 reviews
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Olivia
Location: Hornsby Willing to travel: 5 Offer: In-House Pet Sitting only - unfortunately do not have the home or the space to offer pet minding at my accommodation. When I was three years old, my main pride in life was the ability to feed the guinea pigs and the cats "all by myself". My love for animals began before I could talk and, with thanks to the animal-adoring family I was blessed to grow up with, I am now proud to work with and care for all kinds of animals. From roosters to Rottweilers, canaries to Clydesdales, sheep, cats, goats and rabbits, I consider myself so incredibly lucky to get to know so many different animal personalities and be impacted in the best way by all of our beloved animals. My family live on a property in the middle of NSW where my mum is building her Riding for the Disabled Business. I have aided my mum and our family with the rescue and rehabilitation of dogs, horses and cats alike. My favourite moments are always on the property, whether it be working with the horses, feeding the rabbits or walking the dogs (which currently include one hilariously energetic Husky, a full-of-love failed-foster Kelpie and two beautiful Labrador siblings). Due to my own aspirations of becoming a Vet, I have had to pick up and leave the nest to study in Sydney. I love the city but miss the company of animals and the responsibilities of looking after our animal clan. Our family are known for giving the animals the best of everything (and leaving the humans with the scraps), but that's the way we've always loved it. I truly understand the importance of the animals and pets that we have in our lives and know they are just as much family. I hope to be the perfect sitter/minder/carer for your beloved animal family members! I will love them as my own and be grateful for the time I have to get to know them! Please don't hesitate to contact me via mobile: 0432522619 or email: libby.gillett@yahoo.com.au. Kind regards Olivia ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Olivia's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
Paul G.
Pet Sitting - Mar 6, 2016
Olivia stayed at our place over the weekend and looked after our staffy Russell. She was fantastic, clearly a dog lover, he loved her and we felt very comfortable leaving them together. He was happy as anything when we got home and we hope to use her again soon!
Rowena H.
Pet Sitting - Feb 17, 2016
Olivia was excellent. She obviously loves dogs and they love her. I couldn't have asked for a better pet-sitter.
Sarah G.
Dec 4, 2015
Olivia has years of experience living with and caring for animals. To her, they are not animals, they are family. From a goldfish to a horse, Olivia understands that they are your family, too, and will care for them accordingly. Your beloved pet will be in safe and loving hands.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 21 / session
House Visiting
$ 27 / session
Dog Walking
$ 32 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...