Emma D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Passionate and caring animal lover

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Emma
I am a lover of all animals and have grown up with many pets. My current fur babies are my German Shepherd and 2 cats. I am highly capable of looking after and walking dogs of small, medium and large sizes.
I live a short distance from the Clarence dog park and have many safe walking routes in my areas. I am able to offer services in Howrah, Richmond and Midway Point. I am passionate about treating all animals with kindness and will tend to their specific needs. I look forward to the opportunity to develop a friendly bond with your pet soon.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Lisa C.
Dog Walking - Apr 4, 2021
Emma is a super lovely girl, with a real love for animals. Highly recommend
Karolina s.
Pet Sitting - Mar 16, 2021
Emma was amazing with our boy who missed us. She looked after him very well and even fed my daughters fish. You can see she has a love and nack for dogs, will highly reccomend her and have her back if she'll have us. Very happy x
Serena G.
Dec 22, 2020
Emma has helped me walk my two dogs many times. We would often walk them to the dog park, which can sometimes get overwhelming for my dogs. However, Emma is great at handling the dogs and keeping them calm. I would highly recommend her.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered