Jessica

Jessica M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Christmas Badge

Comfortable support for your animal love

77 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Jessica
I am passionate about animals, I like to spend time with them, spoil them and love them. They are for me a member of my family who inspires only love and tenderness.
More about me: I am Colombian, and I live in Perth two months ago, I speak fluently Spanish and French, English I learn.

As for the doglike likes, is to bathe them, feed them, give their medications and care when they are sick, in addition to playing with them to give them a few walks a day and train them to obey as seated, shake the hand, lie down and rest.
I am your best choice to take care of his precious friend and love.

Thank you and see you soon.
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat49 repeat stays
77 reviews
Matt W.
Pet Hosting - Dec 5, 2019
Jess is a fantastic sitter - super communicative, very flexible, easy going and clearly loves animals to bits. Plus she sent us lots of hilarious holiday photos. Bruce the dog will certainly be back again for another stay... thanks so much Jess!
Jinyuan W.
Pet Hosting - Nov 28, 2019
Jessica is so amazing, she look after Cooper so great and so detailed. I definitely will choose Jessi next time if I need! Thanks to Jessi so much.
Evelyne R.
Pet Hosting - Nov 24, 2019
Jessica is a fantastic young women, she looked after Fernando so well, I couldn't do better. I am so happy that I found her.
Erica H.
Pet Day Care - Nov 11, 2019
Thanks Jess for looking our fur baby ❤️You gave us peace of mind and provided an excellent service ! Erica & Brandon
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 38 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...