Jessica M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Comfortable support for your animal love

13 repeat guests
90 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Jessica
I am passionate about animals, I like to spend time with them, spoil them and love them. They are for me a member of my family who inspires only love and tenderness.
More about me: I am Colombian, and I live in Perth two months ago, I speak fluently Spanish and French, English I learn.

As for the doglike likes, is to bathe them, feed them, give their medications and care when they are sick, in addition to playing with them to give them a few walks a day and train them to obey as seated, shake the hand, lie down and rest.
I am your best choice to take care of his precious friend and love.

Thank you and see you soon.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
90 reviews
Ruth S.
Pet Hosting - Mar 24, 2020
Jess was a great sitter and my pets were very comfortable with her.
Katelyn N.
Pet Hosting - Mar 18, 2020
Once again very pleased with how the stay went, always receive many pictures and updates on the stay. Will continue to use Jessica in the future ☺️ I have absolute confidence in her ability to take care of and love our fur baby.
Craig L.
Pet Hosting - Mar 8, 2020
Jessica was amazing took great care of our boys! Brilliant communications and sent photos - would totally rebook
Paige G.
Pet Hosting - Mar 5, 2020
Can’t recommend Jess highly enough, she sent photos while we were away, and my little senior dog looked like she was having a blast! I was quite nervous to leave her with someone, but felt relaxed upon meeting Jess who was very calm and friendly.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 38 / session
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey