Kisha M.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Affordable, friendly and experienced animal carer!

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Kisha
Hi! I'm Kisha, a 24-year-old animal lover. I have an undying enthusiasm and passion for animals; a life-long quality that influences all aspects of my life and even encouraged me to pursue a Zoology degree at UTAS.

I have recently moved back to Hobart and am blessed to be working as a veterinary nurse on a casual basis. Since I have so much free time, what better way to spend it than with some furry friends? Especially if it helps their humans too (:

I believe my knowledge, skills and experience bundled with my passion for animals make me an excellent candidate! So if you'll have me, I'm confident that I can provide your precious pets with all the fun, care and love they deserve!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kisha's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Jacinta C.
Pet Day Care - Feb 28, 2020
I have no hesitation in recommending her services if you are looking for a genuine dog lover who knows animals and welcomes them into her (and Hughs) home and onto their lounge with a great dog park nearby an added bonus.
Kim G.
Pet Day Care - Feb 3, 2020
Kisha was very kind and caring for Lumi during his say! Her communication was great and I loved the photo updates. Lumi seemed to have a great time!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey