Fiona

Fiona K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring family for your dog

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Fiona
I know how stressful it can be to find a loving holiday home for your furbaby while you're away. I recently found Mad Paws, and I have been thrilled with the service, so I wanted to be able to help other dog owners have a bit of comfort when they need to leave their dog for a while.

We have a 2 year old cavoodle, and a one year old human baby. We have a great time playing with the two of them, and watching them learn about the world together. Our dog has a daily run around the park, and has a lovely small back garden that she would be happy to share with another dog. I work part time, so the dogs would not be alone too often.

I have had family dogs for many years, although Bella is the first dog for my husband and I together.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Fiona's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Mary M.
Pet Hosting - Mar 8, 2020
Lucy had a lovely stay with a caring and happy little family. Fiona will get repeat business from us!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available