Larissa

Larissa W.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

ComFURtable Doggy Boarding

3 repeat guests
43 reviews
Response rate: 95%
About Larissa
Hi! We are a friendly family of 5 - Mum: Larissa, Dad: Steve, Daughter: Nia, and Dogs: Bob & Jeff

With 2 dogs of our own we are used to the craziness of life with dogs, including daily dog walks, feeding, grooming and cuddles.

We would love to have your dog at our home for day sitting or overnight boarding. While our dogs live in our outdoor area, they are nice, cozy and sheltered with beds, food bowls and water set up in our garage, as well as under our veranda. Our outdoor area is fully enclosed with a high fence, and artificial grass.

Bob (white dog) and Jeff (black dog) are a Maltese and Jack Russell cross respectively. They are extremely friendly, playful and excitable, however they are not so keen on other large dog breeds (eg. german shepherds, malamutes), so we would prefer to watch only small to medium sized dogs, but we are happy to arrange a visit prior to you booking if you are unsure.

We look forward to hearing from you!!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Larissa's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Bob
6 years old
Maltese
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Jeff
5 years old
Jack Russell Terrier, Maltese
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
43 reviews
Annie C.
Pet Day Care - Jan 23, 2019
Hoping Mika can stay again soon! Thanks :)
Annie C.
Pet Day Care - Jan 12, 2019
Mika loves spending time with you guys! 😄
Chenghai R.
Pet Hosting - Dec 27, 2018
My dog had a wonderful Christmas holiday! Thank you for taking care of her.
Annie C.
Pet Day Care - Dec 13, 2018
Thank you again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 17 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available