Ellie

Ellie P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Countryside stays available for puppers

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 19%
Last seen 4 weeks ago
About Ellie
I live in a peaceful pup-safe house in the countryside with plenty of sniff-tastic walking options nearby.

I have no pets of my own at the moment and will give your pet my full attention.

I work full time from home so am always around during the day.

Recent animal care experience has been as a wildlife carer for the last seven years including providing health and development care to young orphaned wildlife. I am now rated as an intermediate carer after successfully releasing babies back to the wild. I am no longer wildlife caring after moving house.

Please note I have no outside fenced areas so can only accommodate pups who are ok with being inside except for walks.

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ellie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available