Coco

Coco C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I am a hopeless animal lover

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Coco
My name is coco and I'm from Hong Kong. I have been staying in Australia for more than 5 years now, and the main reason I would like to be a pet sitter is I really miss my dog in Hong Kong! Ever since I was a kid, we had a few dogs when I grew up, and the schnauzer in the photos is my buddy coffee. I learned most of my skill on how to take care of a dog from him, things like help them take a shower, trim their hair , clean the ears and clipped the nails. I am not professional though so I will not be offering these for your dog.

I was a pet sitter when I was in uni, I just stoped a while after I got my first job here, and I recently want to pick this up again because i know this makes me happy! I Love all kids of animals, not just dogs. So feel free to contact me if you want me to look after your cat or even unique pets like snakes or lizard.

I finish work at 4 on weekdays and I'm free all day on the weekends. My apartment doesn't allow pets, but I can do home visits or stay at your place if you want to go on vacations.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Coco's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...