Sarah

Sarah S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Love looking after your furry family members in Perth, WA

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Sarah
Hello & Welcome! My names Sarah, i'm 23 years young & live in Iluka, Perth.
I'm a fully qualified Cert 3 florist & Girl Guide Leader and now waiting to start my Cert 4 in Floristry later this year. I love spending my spare time with my fur baby Olly (5 year old Cavashon) down at the new dog park on Winton Road, Joondalup & exploring the best dog friendly cafes around Perth!

I often pet and house sit my best friends 2 Cavoodles, Archibald & Stanley and walk them daily. I would LOVE to meet your pet & help you out wherever possible! I'm trustworthy, reliable and flexible and I am able to take bookings at short notice. Please contact me if you have any more questions and/or would like to arrange a meeting!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Olly
5 years old
Bichon Frise, Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 20 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 11 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 12 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available