Claire

Claire W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Rising Star
Police Check

BrisbaneZone1 - Kind, Reliable, Experienced Animal Lover

Response rate: 67%
Last seen 17 hours ago
About Claire
Currently available for walking, basic grooming, house visits and day care - in and around Indoorpoorilly and Zone 1.

Dig First Aid Certification will be completed on 04Jan19

Experience:

I have given medication many times - in food and sometimes straight into throat (as instructed!).

I have wiped up pee from elderly cats.

I've wiped the bum of a Collie with recurring diarrhea.

I've looked after deaf and blind animals, communicating with vibrations and hugs (as instructed!).

I pull seeds out of paws and wash poo off of faces.

Of course I do the more daily tasks like snuggling with the fluffies, giving baths, brushing coats and walking daily.

I can provide many references from Australia and New Zealand, including ex Police Officers.

I offer overnight sits in your home and a day time drop in service.

Located in Zone 1 Brisbane. I look forward to hearing from you.

Claire

"Claire house sat for us whilst we went away on a family holiday! Claire looked after our little dachshund Billie and I have never felt so at ease going on a holiday. Claire arrived promptly on time, she kept us up to date on Billie and how she was going, she left our house really clean and tidy and I came home to our laundry done :). As a busy mother or three this was the icing on the cake. Thank you Claire!"
Manja, Capalaba, Dec19

"Claire was a delightful and a great house/dog sitter. Bailey loved her and had a great rapport with her, so much so his loyalties were divided for a day after we came home. He was settled and calm and showed no signs of stress at all. But then again, he is the calmest dog I have ever met. Our home was spotless and garden thriving. Thank you Claire. You are welcome to our home anytime."
Anne, Wynnum, Nov19

" Great house sitter. Very sensitive care of our animals. Great communication and flexibility to make hand-over easy upon our departure. We would love it if Claire was available to be our house sitter again later in the year!"
Duncan, Woolo0ngabba, Oct19

""We were very pleased with your house sit for us and for looking after our geriatric cat Bella and our dog Poppy. Both animals showed great affection for you on my return. We would have no hesitation in recommending you to others and we would be more than happy to have you house sit for us again. "
Roger and Mary, Brighton, Oct19

" Claire was fabulous and looked after our house and animals extremely well. he house was immaculate on our return, and our animals very well looked after."
Amanda, Taupo, NZ

" Claire was a great house sitter. She looked after our house and pets so well. We came back to a really tidy home. Even the lawns were done for us! Thank you so much Claire. We hope you can house sit for us again."
Graeme, Wanganui, NZ

...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Claire's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 22 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...