Sarah

Sarah S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Caring and Reliable Pet Sitter in Indooroopilly

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 75%
About Sarah
I am an animal-crazy person who loves a deep-connection and bond with all animals. I am an aspiring nurse/paramedic and will be starting studies in 2020.

I live with my roommates Koolie who is named Russell. Russell is a very sweet and happy dog who had previously been in a puppy farm before he was adopted by my roommate, because of this he has many fears but has an overall sweet nature that just wants to be around people. I previously lived with my mother's Japanese Spitz named Bella who is a very energetic, happy and shy puppy who loves anyone who can give her a little bit of attention and a cuddle!

I strive to provide the best care possible for all animals, giving them lot's of TLC and love to create a special and loyal bond between myself and the animal. All animals will be well fed and given lots of attention.

I have always loved animals and I have some experience minding/sitting friends dogs, cats and birds. I have always minded friends dogs for several days over the years and have quite a bit of knowledge on dogs especially. I would love any chance I can to learn and gain experience between now and during my study period.

I am a very trustworthy and reliable individual who has open communication to enquire or have a chat about your pets. I do have a job but will be happy to work around any time of day coming to and from a home straight before and after work.

I am quite an active person so am happy to give dog walks any time of the day!

I would love to have an opportunity to give your pets much needed TLC, cuddles, and playtime! Please contact me anytime if you are interested. I would love to look after your pets!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sarah's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Pat A.
Aug 9, 2018
Sarah is a wonderful, friendly young woman. She is responsible and reliable and never lets us down. Our 3 year old German Shepherd Lab X loves to go for long walks with Sarah. I am more than happy to recommend Sarah to walk, mind and play with your pets.
Breanna C.
Aug 8, 2018
When I had to leave the city to visit family for several days Sarah took care of my Rottie and Foxy. They were definitely well cared for and loved the company. I would highly recommend her to anyone who asked.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available