Jodie

Jodie G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Rising Star
Police Check

Dogs are my life !

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Jodie
I am a life long dog lover, & owner. I live on a six acre fully fenced property , 5 minutes from Mona Vale. I currently own 2 dogs, and 2 cats. I am close to completing my Certificate III in Dog Training and Behaviour with the National Dog Training Federation

I am committed to providing a safe, secure and loving environment for your dog to spend its days. You can be comfortable knowing that your family member will be cared for like one of my own !

I am married with no children of the two legged kind! I have 2 dogs of my own who are very sociable, and love to play, run, chase, zoom, sleep, and follow me around all day long. And of course they sleep inside every night. They love having new playmates come to stay!
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jodie's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Enzo
2 years old
Poodle
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
Tara
11 years old
American Staffordshire Terrier
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Mia Y.
Oct 2, 2019
Jodie has looked after our family dog for a number of years now and we choose to go back again and again due to the quality of the service she provides and her abilities associated with dog training. Jodie is warm and caring and the service premises are safe, spacious and inviting. Most importantly, and what sets Jodie’s service above the rest that we have experienced, our dog loves her and is at complete ease when we drop him off and collect him after our time away. I highly recommend this service.
Carmen S.
Oct 2, 2019
I have known Jody for 5 years. She is a real dog lover. When I went to hospital to have my baby she took care of my fur baby for the first week. It helped a lot knowing that my dog Hazel was in such good care. She had lots of exercise, play and everything she needed. I have full confidence in recommending Jody as a dog sitter.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 63 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 48 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...