Alara M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Compassionate animal lover with experience caring for disabled animals :)

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 67%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Alara
I am a university student with unconditional love for animals.

I have been around animals my entire life, growing up with multiple pets. I have a 17 year old cat, Sylvester and previously had a rabbit, Bindi. I have a beautiful 10 year old dog, Licorice who has extreme allergies, skin condition, anxiety and blindness.

Looking after Licorice has involved many years of medication, such as tablets, ear drops and creams. I would be more than happy to do the same for your wonderful pets :).

I am more than happy to walk, check in on and even stay the night with your pets.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alara's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Rosita C.
Pet Day Care - Apr 22, 2021
Would not hesitate to recommend Alara She was amazing with my puppy
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 25 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey