Kelly S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check
High Performing

Work-from-home Pet Companion in Northern suburbs

2 repeat guests
7 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Kelly
Hey there! You can call me Kel - I am an avid animal lover who adores being around pets and getting to know their little character quirks! Over the years I've had many pets (cats, dogs, birds, horses etc) on top of "adopting" my friends and families pets as my own, but right now am not living with any animals on a full-time basis.

I previously worked solely from home which was perfect for pet-sitting, but due to the coronavirus have had a change in my work situation and now work a second job which is on a rotating roster - generally until 2pm for 3-4 days per week, including weekends. Unfortunately this means I'm not in a position to commit to fixed sitting days on an ongoing basis, but I am still more than happy to look after your fur babies at my place on the days where I am working from home, or after work on the days where I am out.

I guarantee that I will always be present with your pet and never miss an opportunity to give them a cuddle, have some playtime or even pop out for a walk - if they want to of course! I live in pet-friendly townhouse in Innaloo which has a little outdoor decking area and is a 2-minute walk to a large off-leash park.

I will try to keep my calendar updated with my availability during the week, but may sometimes forget, so please feel free to reach out anytime if you need a hand and I will see what I can do!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kelly's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Emma R.
Pet Day Care - Mar 24, 2021
Kelly was absolutely amazing! The dogs loved her to bits.
Lisa D.
Pet Hosting - Feb 1, 2021
Charlie had a great time staying at Kelly’s house. He can tend to have separation anxiety but he was so relaxed and happy on pick up, he barely noticed we were gone. We received lots of photo updates and had complete peace of mind. Will not hesitate to use Kelly’s service again. Thankyou for treating our little cherub like your own! ☺️
Poonam H.
Pet Hosting - Dec 14, 2020
Very happy with Kelly
Kim G.
Pet Day Care - Feb 3, 2020
Kelly was great. Kobi had a fantastic time and was well looked after. Thank you so much
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 54 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey