Alycia B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

All Animals need Cuddles ;-)

3 repeat guests
12 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Alycia
Hey all im 35 living in Tassie and Work from Home. I hold a cert 4 in Animal studies and studying Cert 4 in Vet Nursing. Animals are my life i have experience from Reptiles to Horses and everything in between.
Im all about love and cuddles❤
Both myself and my Mum Sam are here to offer our time and snuggles for your fur babies. We are available for in our own home Mon-Fri, weekends in your home our ours. Happy for all friendly pets from Mini to Giant 😊 dogs must be friendly with other dogs as they will have friends when they visit.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alycia's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Ishita P.
Pet Day Care - May 17, 2024
Alycia was great host. Neo loves her, she took Neo for several walks. Will definitely rebook
Pet Hosting - Apr 29, 2024
Excellent service!
Judy M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 26, 2024
Alycia was amazing and we are very happy with her service. She left our home clean and tidy and gave our dogs lots of attention. We will definitely book again!
Natasha M.
Pet Day Care - Apr 7, 2024
Took great care of our special boy and kept in touch with photos
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 68 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 79 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 45 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey