Hunter

Hunter S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

New Best Mate for your Fur-children

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Hunter
I've spent my whole life with dogs and since moving to Launie for University I have been missing that companionship ever since. My family dog back home, Padi, is a gorgeously stubborn 12yo three legged Border Collie Spaniel cross. So high maintenance pooches are no problem at all!

For the more active pooches who need room to move I am minutes away from many great walks and the Invermay dog park and would love nothing more to take them out and about.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hunter's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Tali R.
Dog Walking - Apr 15, 2021
Willow loved hunter. Very friendly and took her for a run and a walk for us! Will definitely rebook
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 2 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available