Mehul

Mehul S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring complete animal lover

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 67%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Mehul
Hi, I'm Mehul, I'm 20 and currently working part time and live in Ivanhoe. I adore all animals, big and small and will give your beloved furry friend as much love as they could possibly want or need as well as plenty of exercise to keep them fit and healthy.
I have both a large dog and a small cat so am used to dealing with the varying needs of different animals.
I am available for pet sitting, house visits, dog walking and day care. I'll be more than happy to keep you up to date with lots of photos and videos of your pet plus complete any minor tasks around the house eg. plant watering or taking out the bins.
I have always had animals in my life and have taken care of many of the pets of family, friends and neighbours.
I'd love to do all I can to help and love your pet(s) while you are away and hopefully ease your mind that even though you may not be there, they are well cared for and given lots of love!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mehul's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available