Natacha

Natacha B.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog Walks and Daycare for your furbaby!!

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 96%
About Natacha
HI!

I'm Natacha and I'm happy to help you out with taking your fur baby for a walk, or coming over to check on him or her for an hour or two. If you need day care, you can drop them off at my home for a whole day of fun, naps and photoshoots! (:

A bit about me:

I've grown up in a household filled with all sorts of pets, and know what goes into caring for a pet and how much they mean to us. I have my own fur baby, named Chicken Nugget, he is a three-year-old Jack Russel x Chihuahua and I spend most of my time going to the park, the beach or on bush walks with him if the weather allows it.

I know what it's like to live a busy life and to not be able to be with your pup all day and how a little bit of help goes a long way. I also know the importance of respecting other peoples wishes when it comes to what their animal can and cannot do and will discuss it all upon meeting prior to accepting any bookings, as it is pretty important for me to make you feel as comfortable and happy as possible when entrusting me with your fur baby with me!

I hope to hear from you and hopefully meet you and your fur baby!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Natacha's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Amy M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 5, 2019
Natacha took great care of our two fur babies and sent us updates every day.
Tia M.
Pet Hosting - Nov 26, 2018
Natacha was just excellent in looking after our little pug. Received many photos/updates and she was very understanding. Austyn was well walked and even got to socialise with her lovely pup! Thank you natacha!
Lim E.
Sep 20, 2018
My dog Tracie requires a lot of help and care. I work a 9-5 job Mon-Fri so I have Natacha around to pop in the house a couple times a day to make sure Tracie has eaten, gone out for a short walk and gone potty outside.
Steven P.
Sep 20, 2018
Natacha has looked after Sammy, my 4 year old Bordie Collie countless times over the last 2 years. Most recently was when I was away for a couple of days and she took him in and sent me regular updates of their activities!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 75 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 43 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 33 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available