Desiree

Desiree C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Administering medication
Christmas Badge

Flexible and easygoing female who loves animals!

4 repeat guests
12 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Desiree
I am a 23 year old female who loves animals but cannot commit to having more than 1 pet (for now). I have had an indoors cat since 2019 and have experience looking after dogs too, so they’ll be in safe hands! Pretty flexible and easy-going, as I know how easily plans can change, especially now with COVID happening.

Having my own pet, I understand how worried you can be leaving yours with someone else. Rest assured I will be sending you pictures and updates everyday. I am currently studying medicine, and everything is online, meaning I can spend the whole day with your precious fur-babies!

I am currently living with 2 other people who also loves animals and have experience looking after them too, so rest assured that they'll be in safe hands!

Happy to negotiate prices, especially for long terms.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Desiree's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Dolce
3 years old
Domestic Short Hair
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Craig O.
Pet Hosting - Nov 30, 2020
Desiree did an outstanding job looking after our puppy ‘Mushi’. She went above and beyond to cater for his every need during his 3 day stay. We will definitely be booking him in to stay again when ever we go away. Thanks again Desiree.
Aubrey V.
Pet Hosting - Nov 26, 2020
Thank you so much!
Aubrey V.
Pet Hosting - Nov 25, 2020
Always with the updates. Cant thank you enough
Aubrey V.
Pet Day Care - Nov 20, 2020
Excellent. Our baby had lots fun
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 22 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 17 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available