Desiree C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Fully Vaccinated

Flexible and easygoing female who loves animals!

6 repeat guests
34 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Desiree
Fully vaccinated! I am a 23 year old female who loves animals but cannot commit to having more than 1 pet (for now). I have had an indoors cat since 2019 and have experience looking after dogs too, so they’ll be in safe hands! Pretty flexible and easy-going, as I know how easily plans can change, especially now with COVID happening.

Having my own pet, I understand how worried you can be leaving yours with someone else. Rest assured I will be sending you pictures and updates everyday. I am currently studying medicine, and everything is online, meaning I can spend the whole day with your precious fur-babies!

I am currently living with 2 other people who also loves animals and have experience looking after them too, so rest assured that they'll be in safe hands!

Happy to negotiate prices, especially for long terms.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Desiree's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
34 reviews
Lesley C.
Pet Hosting - Nov 6, 2021
We were very happy with Desiree.
Sarah T.
Pet Hosting - Oct 31, 2021
Amazing care as always 😊
Sarah T.
Pet Hosting - Oct 17, 2021
Amazing! Desiree took great care of Bella and sent me plenty of updates. We will be back! ❤️
Craig O.
Pet Hosting - Jul 11, 2021
Desiree was amazing as always and Mushi was spoiled rotten. Thanks again Desiree, especially given it was late notice.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available