Montannah

Montannah M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Petcare around Newcastle & the Hunter

6 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Montannah
Hello! My name is Montannah, I am 19 and a university student studying a B of Nursing. I grew up on acreage and have been surrounded by a broad range of animals both small and large. I have experience with a range of reptiles and am comfortable with their various feeding needs. Recently I have moved closer to my studies and away from my own family pets, which has left me missing them very much.

Unfortunately, I am unable to provide services in my own home due to being in a rental. However, I would love to help take care of your pets whilst you're away with the services I offer which include; pet sitting, house visits, daycare as well as dog walking when able to.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Montannah's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat4 repeat stays
6 reviews
Ruth B.
Pet Sitting - Jul 20, 2018
Montannah looked after our new puppy Murphy this week. She went above and beyond to make sure that we didn’t have to worry about a thing. He made her life tricky with toilet training and sleeping but she handled everything that was thrown at her. I would 100% recommend her as a fantastic house/pet sitter.
Sara K.
Pet Sitting - Apr 3, 2018
Brilliant as always!
Ellyse H.
Pet Sitting - Mar 29, 2018
Montannah was everything we needed in a Petsitter and more! We received emails and photos of our pup whilst overseas and she was even able to help us with some house issues whilst away, which she certainly didn't have to. Overall, Montannah went above and beyond and we are so happy our little Gizmo was so well looked after in our absence - he misses her, we can tell!
Sara K.
Pet Sitting - Jan 28, 2018
Brilliant once again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 24 / day
House Visiting
$ 20 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...