Ragi

Ragi D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Bronze
Easter Badge

Reliable and Compassionate paw party house

17 repeat guests
64 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 7 hours ago
About Ragi
Hello everyone! I'm Ragi. I am an ex- nurse. I've been fostering and boarding dogs for the past 7 years. I have 2 of my rescued dogs move with me from Singapore.
I understand the struggle of leaving your fur-kid with a stranger for a holiday or a short getaway. I have been through that and had several undesirable experiences with commercial boarding which is why i decided to provide pet boarding services at the comfort of a home environment.

Besides, I love being around dogs and enjoy spending time with them esp teaching them simple tricks and commands. They give me lots of joy.

My dogs are friendly with other dogs and warm up to them quickly. A meet and greet will be compulsory prior to confirmation of booking to ensure our pups get along.

I assure that your dog will be walked daily just like i do with mine.

Your dog will not be crated. They are allowed to roam freely and are kept indoor except for toileting.

I would like to be considerate to my kind neighbors therefore I will not be able to take in fur-kids with severe separation anxiety (barking continuously)

Frequent updates with photos and videos will be provided daily :)

Weekly doggy daycare available, please enquire for more details.

*Pawrent please note*

For pet hosting( at my home)
-Drop off anytime from 8am
-Pick up before 2pm
-additional (daycare) charge applies for late pickup

For daycare
-Drop off from 8am
-Pick up before 6pm

If you're interested you can follow me on instagram @paw_partyhouse

Hope to hear from you!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ragi's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
64 reviews
Leanne B.
Pet Hosting - Apr 11, 2021
My greyhound Bluey had an amazing long stay with Ragi. We were sent regular updates showing Bluey on his daily walks and playing with his new found friends. He had a wonderful time and was given lots of love and attention. Clearly a very happy dog. Thank you Ragi. ❤️
Angela D.
Pet Hosting - Apr 9, 2021
Thank you so much for looking after Maggie for the first time, we received regular photos and updates which put our minds at ease whilst away, we hope to use your services again!
Nicola P.
Pet Day Care - Apr 8, 2021
Lucy adores visiting Ragi and making new friends. Highly recommend
Sharon H.
Pet Day Care - Apr 2, 2021
Harley loving her time with Ragi
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available