Kelly

Kelly D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Devoted and loving rabbit mum

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Kelly
I have had my two little babies for about 1.5 and 1 year now. They have access to a balcony and a doggy door to come inside when the sun is hot. They are fed twice per day, always have fresh water and a massive play shell filled with shredded paper and hay for digging/playing. I work full time Monday to Friday but can tend to your bunnies needs morning and night. My hobbies include laying on the ground talking to the bunnies (they don’t like to be held or touched a lot) and watering the plants outside. If needed, I can have two separate areas for the rabbits and have a large enclosure also. Your bunnies will be free to hide under a bed or sit with me on the couch, whatever makes them comfortable and stress-free....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kelly's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available