Cansu

Cansu G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Administering medication
Ambassador
Winter Badge

Loving, Reliable, Experienced Pethoster💗Pups, Dogs, Cats are welcome! 🐾

9 repeat guests
45 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 39 minutes ago
About Cansu
I am an animal lover, experienced pet sitter and dog walker. I owned and looked after two golden retrievers, two cats, a rabbit, seven turtles and a couple fish in Turkey in 15 years time. I’m married and living in Australia for the last few years and currently not owning any pets. I offer my space for your little ones to visit (usually 2to 6 hours day care service) and stay over (pethosting) aswell.
We have a large cozy home and a large fully fenced back yard with access to shade and grass. Safe, beautiful surrounding for pups, dogs and cats to have a little holiday. I live right next to the local park and in less than 10 min you would be reaching to beautiful Herdsman Lake and Lake Monger from my place.
I love and care your pet like my own 💕 I always send regular updates, many photos and videos whilst you’re away from your loved ones. I’m happy to brush and wash your pet, (according to your request) and they are welcome to sleep indoors / outdoors. I guarantee you that they will never be alone if they stay with me. 🐾
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cansu's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
45 reviews
Christine H.
Pet Hosting - Jul 25, 2021
Murphy and Gu had a blast!
Juliana K.
Pet Day Care - Jun 24, 2021
I loved that Cansu updated Me with several photos during our first stay with her. Super relieved our doggie was happy and relaxed with Cansu ; so relieved
Tu L.
Pet Hosting - Jun 22, 2021
Cansu was very considerate and took great care of my baby Daisy
Tracey S.
Pet Hosting - Jun 20, 2021
Cansu had Poppy overnight again. Amazing care of our 11 week old puppy. Fast becoming her second home and she is looking forward to playing with some more friends at Cansu’s house. 💕
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 45 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available