Christina

Christina F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Adventures and small pack walks

5 repeat guests
13 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 19 hours ago
About Christina
Hey there
my name is Chris and I am an active 37 year old woman originally from Germany.

I grew up with pets and had dogs from the age of 3 years.

In my spare time I love hiking, going to the beach, hitting the gym or just relax in the garden

I always love to help out other ppl with their pets, as I know how hard it can be just to have a day or even a few days off, because let’s be honest our fur babies are our children.

So if you just want some alone time, have a sleep in, go for dinner without worries about your pet, or have a relaxing weekend away…
I am happy to do whatever is needed to make your pet feel comfortable and give you some well deserved time off

I have a rescue dog and cat myself and I am used to more shy and timid dogs, as bee ( my Shepard / ridgeback cross ) is one of those ones and takes time to get used to new people and surroundings.

I am working at a doggy daycare center but happy to help out afterwards or on my days off

I am able to handle all kind of breeds and I am used to dog reactive dogs, so I am happy to walk them or just play with them in the backyard

I am not offering boarding , as I have a dog and cat myself and it would just work if they all get along / get used to each other. Having your pup in my backyard after a walk wouldn’t be a problem as there is heaps of shade and lots of lawn to do zoomies.

I do have a recent police clearance if needed and always up for a meet and greet before we start properly.
CHECK OUT CHRIS’ CANINE CONVOY ON FB
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Christina's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
13 reviews
Jeff M.
House Visiting - May 14, 2022
Kept in contact and provided pictures with each visit!
Carmen J.
House Visiting - Apr 19, 2022
Fantastinc lots of photos and lots of love to my pets well recommended
Jody L.
Pet Day Care - Mar 30, 2022
Very happy with the way that Christina looked after Teddy!! Would highly recommend!!
Ally M.
Pet Day Care - Mar 25, 2022
Chris was great, she looked after Milo brilliantly highly recommend
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 29 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available