Esther

Esther F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Substitute Mum or Grandma to your fur baby...

4 repeat guests
13 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 10 hours ago
About Esther
I've had a golden retriever/collie cross for 16 years. During that time a friend and I used to take turns at looking after each others' dogs, a border collie, when we were away. Currently a 15 month old Schnoodle Lulu is my companion. I love dogs and have a great relationship with them. I spoil them with love, play and attention but I'm strict at the same time. Your furbaby will be in good hands with me.

My little Lulu is very friendly with both dogs and humans alike and would love the company of your furbaby either at your house or mine. I have a fully enclosed small back yard as well as the inside of the house for them to play in.

For 37 years I worked in customer relations and service with an international airline but due to the effects Covid19 has had on the industry, I was made redundant in November 21 so I now have more time for my four legged furry friends...

Additional notes:

Even though I prefer smaller dogs, a larger dog is most welcome if during meet and greet we find that your pet and my Lulu get along really well.

If there are 2 dogs to be cared for at the same time, they should ideally be from the same household.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Esther's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
13 reviews
Lauren V.
Pet Day Care - Aug 6, 2022
Thanks a million! Sunny had a great time!!
Hilary P.
Pet Hosting - Jul 28, 2022
Jasper had an absolutely wonderful time staying with Esther and Lulu again. It was an extended stay and Esther gave us many updates and peace of mind that Jasper was in the best care! We love staying with Esther and won't hesitate to stay with her again.
Hilary P.
Pet Hosting - Jun 13, 2022
Esther was absolutely amazing with Jasper! She provided regular updates and made us feel absolutely confident leaving him for his stay. We would absolutely book again!
Sue C.
Pet Hosting - Jun 6, 2022
Esther is an incredibly caring lady. She was so generous with her time and love toward our little Maggie. I would highly recommend her to any who are looking for a safe, warm and loving environment for their much loved fur baby.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 60 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 50 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available