Karen W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Dependable and caring animal lover

8 repeat guests
39 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Karen
Since my childhood in England I have always had a dog in my life. When I left to settle in Zimbabwe the menagerie at home extended to several dogs, cats, rabbits, turkeys, ducks and even for a while a goat.
I have now emigrated to Australia and would love to work in the field of pet care which is a passion of mine. I live in a house with a secure courtyard and have several wonderful parks nearby.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Karen's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
39 reviews
Darren L.
Pet Hosting - Jan 28, 2024
Rosie had a great time with Karen and Simba.
Audrey D.
Pet Day Care - Dec 20, 2023
thanks karen ! tofu enjoyed her stay 😊
Lauren O.
Pet Hosting - Dec 3, 2023
This is our second time having Karen sit our pups. We are always able to enjoy our holidays stress free knowing they are in capable hands with regular updates sent to us. Couldn’t be happier we’ve found someone we trust and will continue to go to for our pet sitting needs!
Debbi C.
Pet Hosting - Nov 17, 2023
We’re grateful to have Karen looking after our labradoodle for 1.5 weeks. He seemed to have had a lot of fun and had been well looked after.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 51 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 45 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey