Hannah

Hannah B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and Fit Dog Walker

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 55%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Hannah
I am a professional football player for Adelaide United looking to use up some extra time doing something outdoors and active.
I had a childhood Mini Schnauzer who was my best bud and would love to spend some of my off-time around other dogs.

I have recently graduated from University in the USA and enjoy time at the beach and reading. I have lots of experience looking after friends dogs and my own in the past and would love to have a buddy to join me on my walks!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hannah's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Caroline M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 2, 2024
Hannah was very friendly to chat to. Basil was happy and settled when we picked him up. Thank you Hannah. We will use you again if it suits you. Kind regards Caroline and Basil.
Lachlan B.
Pet Hosting - Mar 28, 2024
Very happy thanks
Kobe T.
Pet Hosting - Mar 13, 2024
Super easy to communicate with and Hannah kept me up to date. Throughout the weekend when it was over 40 every day . Archie looked like he had a great time and came home happy !
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 40 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 12 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available